上一页
下一页
BAO实验室

为什么我们的客户
选择包

我们关心您在皮肤上的涂抹。

如果您正在寻找天然健康的皮肤,并且要避免使用人造革产品,其弊大于利,请使用皮肤,然后发现我们专门为您准备的产品。

我们相信行动胜于雄辩,并致力于成为您可以信赖的品牌。 凭借提供实际结果的可靠记录,我们不是一家风行一时的时尚公司或名流经营的公司。

我们为您量身打造天然配方,科学开发的护肤品。

自然是我们的朋友

知道我们的有机护肤产品是由知道如何提供健康快乐的皮肤的专家开发的,请放心。
使用温和的产品来达到您想要的皮肤外观,同时加入强效的天然成分,从而获得持久的效果。

如所见...

质量传统

我们的有机和天然护肤产品是必不可少的维生素,植物药和矿物质的混合物,可治愈和恢复皮肤外观。 这些100%纯净,科学开发的有机产品包含最好的成分和营养成分。 天然清洁剂和e剂可排毒和使皮肤恢复活力,而面部油脂可减少薄片,暗沉和细纹的出现。

BAO实验室提供适合皮肤自然妆容的安全护肤产品系列。 独家产品仅包含天然,植物来源的成分,包括有效的,可持续生产的海藻。 这些成分与纯净的冷榨精油相结合,使BAO Laboratory的产品营养十足,堪称独一无二。

我们的卓越

在BAO实验室,我们的混合植物和植物提取物与生物技术相结合,以生产出高品质的产品。 作为知名的皮肤护理制造商,我们确保所使用的成分是有机的,并通过成熟的技术科学地开发。 我们在广泛的产品制造中投入了巨大的精力,这使我们成为北美领先的天然皮肤护理产品制造商之一。

我们商店提供的所有有机产品均根据确切的皮肤类型和状况分为几类。 我们还满足您特定皮肤类型的一般需求。 这样可以确保皮肤得到应有的完美护理和荣誉。

在Instagram上查看我们

宝宝

 411    3698


询问我们任何事情

我们知识渊博的员工将在这里为您服务。 如果您有任何疑问或疑虑,请告诉我们。

Previous
Next
BAO laboratory

WHY OUR CUSTOMERS
CHOOSE BAO

We care about what you put on your skin.

If you’re looking for naturally healthy skin, and to avoid artificial products that may do more harm than good, take the skin and discover what products we have specifically for you.

We believe actions speak louder than words and aim to be a brand that you can depend on. With a proven track-record of delivering real results, we are not a flash-in-the-pan fad or celebrity-run company.

We create naturally formulated, scientifically developed skincare, specifically for you.

NATURE IS OUR FRIEND

Receive peace of mind  knowing that our organic skin-care products are developed by experts who know how to deliver healthy and happy skin.
Achieve the skin appearance you’re longing for with products that are gentle on your skin, while incorporating highly potent natural ingredients for long lasting results.

As Seen In...

Tradition of Quality

Our organic and natural skincare products are a combination of essential vitamins, botanicals, and minerals that heal and restore the skin’s appearance. These 100% pure, scientifically developed organic products contain the very best ingredients and nutrients. Natural cleansers and elixirs detox and refresh the skin, and facial oils reduce the appearance of flakes, dullness, and fine lines.

BAO Laboratory provides a safe skincare collection that is fit for the natural makeup of the skin. The exclusive products include only natural, plant-derived ingredients including potent, sustainably produced seaweed. These ingredients combined with pure, cold-pressed essential oils make BAO Laboratory’s products nourishing and truly, one-of-a-kind.

Our Excellence

At BAO Laboratory, our hybrid plant and plant extracts are combined with biotechnology to produce highly competent products. As well-known skin care manufacturers, we make sure that the ingredients used are organic and developed scientifically with proven technologies. We put immense care into the manufacturing of our broad range of products, which makes us one of the leading natural skin care product manufacturers in North America.

All of our organic products available from our store are divided into categories for exact skin types and conditions. We also cater to the general needs of the of your specific skin-type. This ensures that the skin gets the perfect care and honour it deserves.

Check Us Out On Instagram

baolaboratory

 411    3698


ASK US ANYTHING

Our knowledgeable staff is here for you. If you have a question or a concern, please let us know.